Opened 10 years ago

Closed 6 years ago

Last modified 6 years ago

#671 closed enhancement (incomplete)

Choice to re-share or not - previously shared activities

Reported by: erikos Owned by: tomeu
Priority: Unspecified by Maintainer Milestone:
Component: Sugar Version: 0.84.x
Severity: Unspecified Keywords:
Cc: eben, garycmartin Distribution/OS: Unspecified
Bug Status: Needinfo

Description

When one resume a previously shared activity one should have the option to re-share it or not.

This could maybe be handled with a inline alert like the one we use in chat to indicate that one need to share it in order to make it useful.

See #402 for the original discussion.

Change History (7)

comment:1 Changed 10 years ago by erikos

  • Cc Eben added

comment:2 Changed 10 years ago by tomeu

  • Bug Status changed from New to Needinfo
  • Cc eben garycmartin added; Eben removed

we have had discussions about it, do we have a design already?

comment:3 Changed 10 years ago by tomeu

and btw, is this a dupe of #669?

comment:4 Changed 10 years ago by tomeu

  • Milestone changed from 0.86 to 0.88

don't see this happening for 0.86, please help

comment:5 Changed 9 years ago by walter

  • Milestone changed from 0.88 to 0.90

0.90 collaboration push?

comment:6 Changed 6 years ago by dnarvaez

  • Resolution set to incomplete
  • Status changed from new to closed

comment:7 Changed 6 years ago by dnarvaez

  • Milestone 0.90 deleted

Milestone 0.90 deleted

Note: See TracTickets for help on using tickets.