Opened 9 years ago

Last modified 8 years ago

#4719 new defect

Memorize: collaboration with more than 2 users broken

Reported by: godiard Owned by:
Priority: Unspecified by Maintainer Milestone: Unspecified
Component: Memorize Version: Unspecified
Severity: Unspecified Keywords: AU
Cc: Distribution/OS: Unspecified
Bug Status: Unconfirmed

Description

Reported by James Cameron:

Memorize activity would not properly share with more than two
participants. The symptom with more than two was that the list of
participants differed on each XO; all the icons were there, but in the
wrong order, and the "whose turn is it" highlight was inconsistent; so
one XO said it was the other XO's turn, but the other XO didn't agree.
So nobody could take a turn. We tried three times, including bringing
in each participant in turn.

Change History (1)

comment:1 Changed 8 years ago by godiard

  • Keywords AU added
Note: See TracTickets for help on using tickets.