Opened 9 years ago

#3801 new defect

User is able to remove all lessons

Reported by: humitos Owned by: wadeb
Priority: Unspecified by Maintainer Milestone: Unspecified
Component: TypingTurtle Version: Unspecified
Severity: Unspecified Keywords:
Cc: godiard Distribution/OS: Unspecified
Bug Status: Unconfirmed

Description

Steps to reproduce it:

  1. Open Typing Turtle
  2. Go to Edit Lessons screen
  3. Remove all lessons with the "minus" sign (it's not possible to remove the the last one)
  4. Click on "Save lessons to Activity"
  5. Close Typing Turtle
  6. Start a New Instance (by holding Alt)

Issue:

Just one lesson is available to play

Expected issue:

I think it shouldn't be possible to save the lessons to the Activity . This is dangerous because we can break the activity by mistake.

Change History (0)

Note: See TracTickets for help on using tickets.