Ticket #1508 (closed enhancement: fixed)
confusing wording on download from Browse
|Reported by:||walter||Owned by:||erikos|
|Priority:||Unspecified by Maintainer||Milestone:||0.90|
|Component:||Browse||Version:||Git as of bugdate|
If you try to quit Browse in the middle of a download, you are told that quiting will "cancel" the download and you are presented with two buttons: cancel and stop. Hitting the stop button will cancel the download and hitting the cancel button will cancel the quitting, hence not cancel the download. I wonder if there are better words we can use to make this a bit less confusing.