Ticket #1156 (new enhancement)
remove the naming dialog that appears when closing an activity
|Reported by:||tomeu||Owned by:||tomeu|
It is reported as being a problem in the classrooms, may be better to allow deployers to disable it. Originally reported in:
Note: See TracTickets for help on using tickets.